Rejected nikelodeon script…

Yeah, so last year I thought I’d try my hand at writing a script that could, perhaps, relaunch a couple old nikelodeon shows that I liked. Yeah, yeah, I’m a big kid: get over it. Anyway, I’ve tried to get this noticed by people in ‘the right’ places but… not happening, so, as I can’t use this elsewhere (the characters/locations already exist) I thought I may as well put it on here. Enjoy ūüôā

iBringItAllBackVictoriously (watermarked) -©Krystie-Maddox-Lue

Leave a Reply

